Section V Boys’ Soccer Committee

2014 - Hierarchy

 

Coordinator:    Gary Pollock    H  723-0022  C 766-8566

glpollock@rochester.rr.com

Gary_Pollock@gateschili.org

 

Assistant Coordinator:  Chris Mandarano 

Chris_mandarano@gateschili.org

 

Assistant Coordinator:   Matt Hill

mhill@bathcsd.org

 

Advisory Council:       Tom Hagadorn, Jeff Farnsworth, Joe Borrosh, Ron Zorn, Ted Woods, and G. Scott Martin

 

Secretary:   Scott Mikulski

scottdm71@aol.com

 

League Chairman

Allegany                      Jamie Mullen               jmullen@fillmore.wnyric.org

Finger Lakes               Ted Hunt                     thunt@allendalecolumbia.org

                                    Chris Manke                c4manx@aol.com

Genesee                       Dan Orbaker               dorbaker@holleycsd.org

Livingston                   Craig Veley                 craigveley@geneseocsd.org

Monroe                        Scott Mikulski             scottdm71@aol.com

Bill Huber

Rochester                    Deon Rodgers             riverflowsoccer@yahoo.com

Steuben                       Dan Washburn            dwashburn@arkportcsd.org

Wayne                         Jared Delyser              jdelyser@Marioncs.org

Private-Paroch             Kari Bogart                 ad@limachristian.org