Section V Boys’ Soccer Committee

2017- Hierarchy

 

Coordinator:    Gary Pollock    H  723-0022  C 766-8566

Gary_Pollock@gateschili.org

 

Assistant Coordinator:   Matt Hill

mhill@bathcsd.org

 

Advisory Council:   Tom Hagadorn, Jeff Farnsworth, Joe Borrosh, Ron Zorn, Ted Woods, and G. Scott Martin

 

Secretary:   Scott Mikulski                  scott.mikulski@greececsd.org

 

 

 

League Chairman

 

Allegany            Jamie Mullen            jmullen@fillmore.wnyric.org

 

Finger Lakes      Ted Hunt                  thunt@allendalecolumbia.org

   Chris Manke              c4manx@aol.com

 

Genesee               Dan Orbaker           dorbaker@holleycsd.org

 

Livingston          Craig Veley             craigveley@geneseocsd.org

 

Monroe              Scott Mikulski        scott.mikulski@greececsd.org

 

                         

Rochester          Deon Rodgers           riverflowsoccer@yahoo.com

                        Nino Pilato                  nino.pilato@iackids.org

 

Steuben             Dan Washburn          dwashburn@arkportcsd.org

 

 

Wayne             Jared Delyser             jdelyser@Marioncs.org

 

Private-Paroch      Kari Bogart            bogart@rochester-academy.org